top of page
Search

How To Clownfish For Teamspeak 3







































Because the game is rated M for mature So little Billy Rumblebug isn't allowed to play.. I said it makes me think he isn't a little rustler Maybe put your spectacles on mate.. I asked you to show that he isn't one, not that he is 'less likely but still possibly' one.. OP's determination and luck in finding the help he wanted has no bearing on his hypothetical identity I didn't say they did anything.. Originally posted by: A There's a little Billy Rumblebug in every ♥♥♥♥ing server, game ratings do jack♥♥♥♥♥♥and never have B.. There's a little Billy Rumblebug in every ♥♥♥♥ing server, game ratings do jack♥♥♥♥♥♥and never have B.. It's always mentally ill folk that want to sound like the opposite sex using these voice changers.. It does if you use your brain Never have I seen anyone want to sound like a big bad demon ingame.. OP's determination and luck in finding the help he wanted has no bearing on his hypothetical identity.. Originally posted by: I didn't say they did anything I said it makes me think he isn't a little rustler.. I have yet to see you post any substantial argument or evidence, so I am inclined to think this is an ironic ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ which would frankly make you bad but in a different way.. OP's determination and luck in finding the help he wanted has no bearing on his hypothetical identity I didn't say they did anything.. There's a little Billy Rumblebug in every ♥♥♥♥ing server, game ratings do jack♥♥♥♥♥♥and never have B.. It's always mentally ill folk that want to sound like the opposite sex using these voice changers.. Second result, just because you haven't seen one doesn't mean people don't do it.. Maybe put your spectacles on mate It does if you use your brain. I've tried re installing both teamspeak and the Originally posted by:You didn't answer my question, you're working under the assumption that A.. I can use the voice changer fine, but whenever I use the music player my teamspeak crashes.. It does if you use your brain Never have I seen anyone want to sound like a big bad demon ingame.. OP is an adult B OP Isn't using this for fun, i e To have a demon voice in game A.. Originally posted by: A Because the game is rated M for mature So little Billy Rumblebug isn't allowed to play.. Because this is the 2nd or 3rd thread OP has made on the matter today Makes me think he's one of them Tumblr types.. Because this is the 2nd or 3rd thread OP has made on the matter today Makes me think he's one of them Tumblr types.. I said it makes me think he isn't a little rustler Maybe put your spectacles on mate.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント

コメントが読み込まれませんでした。
技術的な問題があったようです。お手数ですが、再度接続するか、ページを再読み込みしてださい。
bottom of page